Kontaktpersoner

 

Johan Carlsson

Johan Carlsson

Försäljning
johan.carlsson@planevo.se
073-370 71 47

Peter Jansson

Peter Jansson

Projektledare ställningar
peter.jansson@planevo.se
0512-79 79 97
076-324 02 40

Lars-Inge Larsson

Lars-Inge Larsson

Order/Beredning
lars-inge.larsson@planevo.se
0512-79 79 93
073-510 44 88

Morgan Holmberg

Morgan Holmberg

Produktion/Logistik
morgan.holmberg@planevo.se
0512-79 79 92
076-396 50 45

Joakim Holm

Joakim Holm

Marknad/VD
joakim.holm@planevo.se
0512-79 79 94
070-313 35 53

Renata Butvidiene

Renata Butvidiene

Ekonomi
renata.butvidiene@planevo.se
0512-79 79 95
076-221 57 08

Kontakta oss